amnonbar
Prof. Architect Amnon Bar Or – General Manager and Owners

Born in 1951. Established his independent firm “Amnon Bar Or Architects Ltd.” in 1990. General Manager and owners ever since.

Email: amnon@baror-arc.com

טל-גזית
Architect Tal Gazit – Partner

Born in 1980. Graduate of the Faculty of Architecture and Town Planning at the Haifa Technion (2009).

Joined the office in 2009. Associate Partner since 2012. Partner since 2016

Email: talgazit@baror-arc.com

Architect Oren manor

Born in 1985. Graduate of Bezalel Academy of Arts and Design,Jerusalem – Department of Architecture(2015)

Joined the office in 2016.

Email: oren@baror-arc.com

neama
Architect Naama Blum

Born in 1988. Graduate of Tel Aviv University – The School of Architecture (2016).
Joined the office in 2016.

Email: naamab@baror-arc.com 

omer6
Architect Omer Bar Oryan

Born in 1987. Graduate of Bezalel Academy of Arts and Design, Jerusalem – Department of Architecture(2015)
Joined the office in 2017.

Email: omer@baror-arc.com

Architect Tamar Luzon

Born in 1988. Graduate of Bezalel Academy of Arts and Design, Jerusalem – Department of Architecture (2017)
Joined the office in 2018.
Email: tamar@baror-arc.com

Or Pollak – Office Manager

Office Manager Or Pollak – Joined the office in 2018.

Email: office@gmail.com

Go To Top